• 100% up to $300 + 50 Free Chips Get
  • 100% up to €200 Get
  • 100% Cashback up to 1 BTC Get
  • 100% up to $100 Get
  • 100% bonus €1000 + 75 free spins Get
  • 100% bonus up to €300 + 50 freespins Get
  • 200% up to €200 Get
  • 200% up to €2000 + 100 freespins Get
  • 120% up to €300 + 120 Free Spins Get
  • 100% bonus up to €300 + 25 freespins Get
  • 100% up to 1000 USDT Get
CrazyFox Casino Play now

CrazyFox Casino review

CrazyFox is an absolutely new online casino launched in March 2020 by N1 Interactive Ltd. and powered by Softswiss platform. The site of the online casino operates under the license of MGA. Players can choose from a wide variety of language versions. The design is very funny, navigation is intuitive. As for the aming assortment, there are more than 2000 casino titles from the leading software providers including Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Betsoft, Evolution, Pragmatic, Quickspin, Endorphina etc. The combination of such powerful providers means that the selection of games at Crazy Fox online casino is diverse, and all of them are guaranteed to have excellent graphics, sound and truthful results.



Software: 8 points
Design: 8 points
Providers: 7 points
Bonuses: 7 points
Withdrawals: 9 points
Limits: 7 points
Overview Reviews Player reviews
All game+ 2000
Type gameLotteries! Lobby, slots, live casinos, Jackpots
ELK Studios
Pragmatic Play
Support24/7 live chat - English, Russian, Ukrain, German languages
Czech, Turkish, Japanese day and pick top time
Deposit & withdrawal methodsCredit Card (Visa. Master Card) Skrill. Neteller. Paysafecard. Trustly. Neosurf, Rapid. Zimpler, Qiwi. Yandex Money. EcoPayz. Klarna, WebMoney, Idebit, Pay and Play
Min. Deposit10 EUR
Min. Withdrawal10 EUR
Withdrawal limits4000 EUR per day
Payout timeFrom 10 min to e-wallets to 1-2 days to Bank account (for specific country and specific methods it`s better to check in the site)
OwnerN1 Interactive Ltd
Restricted countriesAnguilla, Australia, Belgium, the Czech Republic, Lithuania, Estonia, France and its overseas territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Réunion, Mayotte, St. Martin, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia), Israel, Italy, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, the United Kingdom, the United States of America, the Russian Federation.