• 100% up to €100 + 25 freespinsGet
  • 125% bonus $250 + up to 50 freespinsGet
  • 100% bonus up to €100 + 100 freespinsGet
  • 100% up to up to €100 or 100 free spinsGet
  • 400% up to $2000 + 50 freespinsGet
  • 100% bonus up to €1000 + 25 freespinsGet
  • 100% bonus up to 400 EUR + 100 freespinsGet
  • 100% bonus up to 1000 EUR + 200 freespinsGet
  • 100% up to €500Get
  • 100% up to €900 + 9 freespinsGet
  • 100% up to €500Get
  • 100% up to €200 + 100 free spinsGet
Unreasonable
Dozenspins Casino

dozenspins.com took my winningsy 3101

Complaint on the casino: Dozenspins Casino
Complaint category: Problems with payments
Amount: 3100
Date: 2020-11-28 16:48:48
ramanah892020-11-28 16:48:48

Complaint description

Hello. dozenspins.com took my winningsy 3101 euros and I beg you to help me. I registered at dozenspins.com on 10/24/2020 and made a deposit via skrill 20 euros, then I made a deposit of 300 euros and after that my deposit was 1000 euros. In total, I made a deposit of 1320 euros. I didn't take any bonuses, free bets, free spins, I played only with my own money. I played with them and won € 2781 and my total balance was € 4101. After that, the support service asked me for a passport photo, screenshot screenshots, a copy of utility bills, a selfie with a passport in front of their website. I immediately sent all these documents to them. The next day, they demanded a "history of your Skrill wallet transactions for the last 3 months (from 01.07.2020 to 27.10.2020 inclusive) in PDF format, which must confirm that you have funded your e-wallet with real payment methods (bank account / credit card, which belong to you) Screenshot of your Skrill that you used to top up your balance (page with linked cards / bank accounts). " I gave them a screenshot of the transaction history, a Skrill page with linked bank cards and a PDF file with the transaction history. I also told them that my Skrill account is over 7 years old and I replenished it several years ago. Then the support service asked me again "Screenshot of your Skrill that you used to top up your balance (page with linked cards / bank accounts)." I immediately sent them this screenshot. This time, the support service asked me to take screenshots of Skrill and record a video of the screen as I log into Skrill and show the transaction history, personal information and linked bank cards. - Screenshot of your Skrill wallet that was used to top up the balance (with wallet number, page with personal data, email); - Screenshot of your Skrill wallet, namely the page with linked cards / accounts. * Please set the scale of your screen to 100% before taking the required screenshots. Do not decrease it, otherwise these documents will not be considered. - Video (screen recording) of your Skrill wallet transaction history for the last 3 months (07/01/2020 - 10/27/2020), which must confirm that you are funding your e-wallet using real payment methods (bank account / credit card) that belong to You. The video should start from the moment you log into the Skrill wallet, where your personal data will be visible. After that, you set the period (07/01/2020 - 10/27/2020) and slowly scroll through the entire history of transactions for the selected period. I took screenshots, recorded video from the screen and sent them. After sending all the photos, screenshots and video from the screen, I received an email from them: "When checking your login, a violation of paragraph 1.21 of the rules was revealed: Clients can only place bets individually, group bets are not allowed. Repeated bets on the same results / winners from the same or different clients may subsequently be invalidated. Even after the official result of the competition / athletes is already known, the platform may invalidate the indicated bets if it considers that the clients are acting in collusion or as a syndicate, or the bets in question were made by one or more clients within a short period of time. Your winnings have been canceled for violation of this paragraph of the rules. Your deposit of 1000 EUR is returned to your game balance. " They canceled all my winnings and returned part of the deposit to the balance. An interesting fact is that in history all bets are calculated correctly and there are no canceled or canceled rates. They just wrote off all my winnings from my balance. But I did not violate anything, I played only from my computer and I have nothing to do with their accusations. I thought it was some kind of mistake and answered them with a letter asking them to check everything again and return my winnings to me. Here is the answer from dozenspins.com: "The violation was revealed by the platform providing the betting service. There is no mistake. The administration went to meet you and did not block your game login, and also returned your last deposit in the amount of 1000 EUR to the game balance, since you unfortunately lost the last two deposits. We value our reputation and always for fair play and quality service. For this reason, at the moment, the administration of the project issued a warning about the fairness of the game on your part. If you wish, you can contact the authorities at your request. In this case, the Risk Department will provide a full package of documents from the platform with evidence of violation of the project rules. At the moment, your game account is active and the withdrawal of funds is also available to you according to the rules of the project. " After that I realized that all the signs of fraud on the part of the casino are visible here and I wanted to withdraw at least something from my balance and then complain about them and demand to return my winnings. I made a request to pay out 1000 euros for Skrill, but the next day I received a letter from them: "We inform you that your request for withdrawal of funds in the amount of 1000 EUR has been canceled by our Finance Department. Please note that in order to withdraw funds, you need to place a bet on the total amount of your initial deposit at least three times. At the moment, your deposit roll is 0 out of 3000 EUR. " I was just shocked by this answer. I feel cheated. I want to receive all my winnings of 4101 euros. I wanted to talk and called the phone number that is indicated in their contacts section +356 3550 0490. However, I kept getting "Wrong dialed number" all the time. I called from my phone number, on different days, at different hours, but I constantly heard "Wrong dialed number" and I never got through to them. I am ready to provide any documents for verification, go through any checks via Skype or phone. I am also ready to accept payments to my personal bank account or bank card. If dozenspins.com has representative offices in the CIS countries, I am ready to personally come to their office with a passport and any documents. They promised to provide "evidence" of my violations, but I ask you to carefully consider their "evidence". I absolutely did not break any rules, I just managed to win and I am sure that they are ready to go to great lengths not to pay me. I apologize for the too large text, but I wanted to describe my problem in as much detail as possible. In short, I made a total of three deposits in the amount of 1,320 euros, then won a total of 2,781 euros, but after sending all the documents, dozenspins.com canceled all my winnings. Please help me get all the money from dozenspins.com, I played honestly and won honestly. I really count on your help and want to receive from them all my winnings of 4101 euros.
Spy-Casino2020-12-02 15:14:20

Answer to complaint

Thanks for your feedback! We've already contacted the casino managers! We ask you to be patient and we will answer your question shortly.
dozenspins2020-12-08 10:43:52

Answer to complaint

After a long investigation by the casino, as well as the Licensing department, a decision was made on this player: RAMANAH89.
1. All deposits made on this casino website, returned to the player to his payment method in full.
2. According to the rules and conditions of the casino 3.34:
3.34 Dozenspins reserves the right to invalidate the concluded betting agreement (including the one concluded before or after the event), to refuse to fulfill the obligations under such agreement (including refusal to pay any winnings), or to return any paid bet in case:
- The Gaming Account is used for playing in arbitrage situations;The Dozenspins administration has the right to declare such bets null and void and block the Customer's account.

Based on general rules and conditions of the project:
14.9. In case of any violation of the rules during using the site and its services, or in case of any suspicion of fraud and other illegal actions from the player’s side, the Operator has the right to close the existing player’s gaming account and to follow a message to the player about the account closure. In regard of any alternative dispute resolutions, the Dozenspins administration is ready to provide with the necessary information indicating the reasons to the Third parties involved in resolving the dispute.
- If Dozenspins administration makes a decision to close the user`s account or if a user on his own make such decision and send an appropriate request to Dozenspins Customer Service Department, the full balance will be paid out unless the user is not suspected in any illegal and/or forbidden (e.g. Arbitrage, etc.) activities.

Based on this paragraph of the rules the player's winnings are canceled, the player's deposits are returned to the same payment method, and the game account is closed without the right to open it.
This decision is final and will not be reviewed.
The Casino is not responsible for opening a new account with you or any losses you may incur after opening a new account. We reserve the right to close an account that was created in violation of these rules at any time.
RAMANAH89 - You are not allowed to play on this casino site, as well as on the partner sites specified in the license.